WHere: Home >> Profiles
About Us


Guangdong YongGuang New Energy Design Consulting Co., Ltd. was established in April 2016, registered in Shunde district, Foshan city, Guangdong province. Guangdong YongGuang New Energy is committed to research and development and technical services, the photovoltaic technology is a professional photovoltaic system solutions integrators. Main business for the photovoltaic power station project consultation, feasibility study, engineering design, power plant testing, project acceptance and trading evaluation, etc., provide one-stop systematic professional services.

Guangdong YongGuang New Energy deep photovoltaic industry, promote the resource integration, and the solar energy research institute of sun yat-sen university and guangdong shunde and a number of industry in product quality supervision and inspection institute of authority signed a strategic cooperation agreement, give full play to the photovoltaic (pv) key laboratory of guangdong province, the distributed photovoltaic engineering technology research center and sun yat-sen university graduate student cultivation base three platform resource advantage, the company has rapidly grown into professional photovoltaic system solutions integrators, as the industry continues to provide efficient and sound professional services.


Guangdong YongGuang New Energy team members have rich experience in actual combat, team has more than 30 people, of which Dr. 1, 5 master's and a registered electrical engineer 5, 6 senior engineers and field more than 20 experienced engineers; More than 10, the expert advisory team of senior advisers, three senior industry expert advisor of eight. Core team members work in the photovoltaic system technology for a long time, many times as national, provincial scientific research project, involved in making a number of national standards, industry standards and local standards and enterprise standards, has several national patents authorization.


In today's global economy rapid development, expanding new energy market, Guangdong YongGuang New Energy fully analyze the prospect of the photovoltaic system development at home and abroad and the development trend of market environment, actively implement the powerful marketing strategy, carry out customer supreme service idea, is committed to YongGuang New Energy into the first brand of the photovoltaic power station in south China technical service!




Fax:0757-22915226    phone:0757-22915229
Email:GD_yonggaung@163.com
Add:No.1,Desheng Dong Road,Daliang,Shunde,Foshan,Guangdong Province,P.R.China

您的位置:首页 >> 公司简介
公司简介


   广东永光新能源设计咨询有限公司成立于2016年4月,注册地位于广东省佛山市顺德区。广东永光新能源致力于光伏发电技术的研发与技术服务,是专业的光伏系统解决方案集成商。主营业务为光伏电站的项目咨询、可行性研究、工程设计、电站检测、项目验收与交易评估等,提供一站式系统化专业服务。

   广东永光新能源深耕光伏行业,推动资源整合,与顺德中山大学太阳能研究院和广东产品质量监督检验研究院等多家行业权威机构签署了战略合作协议,充分发挥广东省光伏重点实验室、广东省分布式光伏发电工程技术研究中心和中山大学研究生联合培养基地三大平台资源优势,公司已迅速成长为专业的光伏系统解决方案集成商,为全行业持续提供高效稳健的专业服务。


   广东永光新能源团队成员具备丰富的实战经验,团队现有人数30余名,其中博士1名,硕士5名,注册电气工程师5名,高级工程师6名,实操经验丰富的工程师20余名;专家顾问团队10余名,其中教授级高级顾问3名,行业资深专家顾问8名。团队核心成员长期从事光伏系统技术工作,多次担纲国家、省部级科研课题,参与制定多项国家标准、行业标准、地方标准和企业标准,拥有多项国家专利授权。


   在全球经济飞速发展的今天,新能源市场不断扩张,广东永光新能源充分分析国内外光伏系统发展的前景和市场环境的发展趋势,积极实施强有力的营销策略,推行客户至上的服务理念,致力于将永光新能源打造成华南地区光伏电站技术服务的第一品牌!



传真:0757-22915226 电话:0757-22915229
邮箱:GD_yonggaung@163.com
地址:广东省佛山市顺德区大良德胜东路1号
网站建设:顺搜家具商